Draw for the Men’s National Singles

Ellison Rugby Fives National Singles Champion News
With the qualifying events all finished organiser Charlie Brooks is delighted to report a record entry of 59 players across the five venues. This exceeds the 55 of last year and the previous record of 56 in 2013
Qualifiers were held in Bristol, Cambridge, Durham, Edinburgh and London.
4 players are automatic by reason of their national rankings: Will Ellison, Dan Grant, Ed Kay and Dan Tristao. The 12 players who emerged to compete with them for the Jesters Club Cup at St. Paul’s on Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th of December are Julian Aquilina, Ollie Arnold, Ben Beltrami, Charlie Brooks, Hamish Buchanan, David Butler, Matt Cavanagh, Peter Hanton, Tom Maconie, Richie Murby, Theo Parker and Andrew Boyd.
Click here for the draw which will open in a new window.